A New Beginning


Greetings all.  Hope you had a Merry Christmas, and are getting ready for a bright new year.  Just wanted to drop a quick post to let you know that beginning in January 2013 I have been given an opportunity to begin evaluating, demoing and reviewing new mobile devices.  This will include smart phones, tablets, as well as various accessories and apps.  This is a fantastic opportunity for which I am extremely grateful.  I should begin receiving items in early January, and will begin looking at items, testing them out, and then doing some interesting reviews.  The reviews will include videos from what comes in the box, to how it works, to some basic tips and tricks.  We might even try to pull off a couple of live Q an A video chats or audio chats.

So be sure to join me as I start this new adventure.  Be sure to tell your friends to view as well.  If you would like, you can follow my blog and twitter account so you will know exactly when I post new content.

And of course, if you have any questions or comments, please be sure to contact me and let me know.

Enjoy the rest of your holidays, and Happy New Year to you and yours.

Leave a Reply

