Speaking of Videos…


October 24: Global Perspectives in Digital Med...

As some of you may or may not know, I spent the first 20 years of my career producing training videos for new and expanding industries in Mississippi (and no, that is not me in the photo).  I also have spent my entire 30 years answering questions from folks on how to go about shooting their own videos.  I also am a big believer in Paper.li as a means to aggregate and curate Twitter posts and other social media feeds.

This morning while I was drinking coffee getting ready to leave for a trade show, I was checking out Twitter feeds, and ran across a link from Paper.li that was talking about how Non-profits can create their own videos, and why they need to.  Now if you change the word non-profit to schools or small businesses, you have a recipe for success.  The article gives the same information I gave and continue to give to folks who ask about creating videos.

So if you have time, I suggest you take a few minutes to read this article on “Nonprofits, you can make your own videos!  Here’s How” It is well worth the time spent.  And if you have any questions after reading it, feel free to contact me.  Would be glad to try to answer any questions you might have.

Leave a Reply

