Help, I’m on Unit Four, and I’ve Run Out of Storage


This is a post I did for another blog, but wanted to share it here. If you have read at the other site, my apologies.
Craig.

RCU Tech Support

It’s Monday.  I could tell that when I woke up and had about 10 new Canvas questions at 5:30 this morning.  And that was just in my PERSONAL email!!!  So I knew it was gonna be one of those days.  So as the day progressed and I worked with a group of instructors on getting their courses going in Canvas (more about that in another post) I knew that my three-hour drive home would not be spent in solitude listening to so good tunes. 

View original post 429 more words

One thought on “Help, I’m on Unit Four, and I’ve Run Out of Storage

  1. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button!
    I’d without a doubt donate to this excellent blog!
    I guess for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google
    account. I look forward to brand new updates and will share this blog with my Facebook group.
    Chat soon!

    Like

Leave a Reply

