10 REASONS YOU SHOULD STILL BUY CDS


Spotify Logo

Spotify Logo (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I’m sitting here tonight working on some helpdesk tickets and this happened to pop up on my Twitter feed.  Why did it catch my attention?  Because I am listening to my Spotify while I work.

I am not really sure how most of you listen to your music, whether through ear buds, headphone, computer speakers, or a nice sound system.  I guess it begs the question:  Which do YOU consider the better deal?  CD’s or MP3/online music?

Give this link a view, then let me know what you think.

DoYouRemember

 

One thought on “10 REASONS YOU SHOULD STILL BUY CDS

Leave a Reply

