7 Technologies That Came and Went in the Last 15 Years


Photo credit: MakeUseOf.com

While I was waiting on a conference call this morning, I took a minute to skim over the RSS feeds i subscribe to.  I saw this article, and realized I had used four of the seven technologies they wrote about.

I wonder what technologies will be the next to go the way of the dinosaurs over the NEXT 15 years.  You have any ideas?  Share them in a comment.

Now click the link below and check out the article.

7 Technologies That Came and Went in the Last 15 Years.

Leave a Reply

