How To Uninstall Just About Anything From Your Mac


Photo credit: MakeUseOf.com

Any of you who know me, know that I am NOT a Mac person.  Nothing personal.  I just don’t like them.  Maybe I am not simple minded enough to comprehend the “you just start it and it works” principle.

But I have and continue to use Mac and iOS systems daily.

Here is an article that I found useful when trying to remove programs and making sure everything is as it should be.  I hope you enjoy the article and find it as useful as I did.

How To Uninstall Just About Anything From Your Mac.

Leave a Reply

