Need Help with Excel Formulas? 7 Resources to Consult


Image credit: MakeUseOf.com

Now why couldn’t I have found this about 6 weeks ago.  I have been having to attempt to recreate a procedure that converts Excel spreadsheets into csv forms that can be used to import data into our learning management system, Canvas.

Of course, not being a spreadsheet or database person, I struggled.  But fear not…I have had lots of experience struggling with things I do not know about, so I did it quite well.

But now, if you have a need to create formulas (formulae?) in your every day use OR if you are a teacher, check out this link.  I think you will find it helpful.

Need Help with Excel Formulas? 7 Resources to Consult.

Leave a Reply

