An Excel Template for Every Occasion


Photo credit: MakeUseOf.com

I know it seems I have been posting a lot about Excel lately, but there is a reason for it.  I am basically having to teach myself how to use Excel on the fly, and I am dumber than a bag of hammers.  But I am smart enough to know that there are tons of resources out there that will help someone like me learn to use Excel.

So when I ran across this piece, I figured I would share it.  Templates.  Use them or lose them.  Maybe you can simply use the template as is.  Maybe you can modify it to meet your needs.  Maybe you can reverse engineer it to learn how to build one yourself.

Whatever the case, they can be helpful.  So check them out, and maybe share then with a teacher or a student who needs assistance with Excel

An Excel Template for Every Occasion.

2 thoughts on “An Excel Template for Every Occasion

  1. Pingback: Disable all alerts | Nee's Programming Blog

Leave a Reply

