14 Great iPad Tips Every Owner Should Know


Image courtesy About.com

So recently I was working with an iPad and if you know me, you know I am not a big iStuff user.  So I was working on an app, and with Droid, you just hit the back arrow and the app closes out.  And silly me, I figure iStuff is the same.  Which it is not.

So I went on a iStuff safari and looked up all about apps and found out that apps do not really close out.  They stay where you were, and suck the life out of your batteries.  BUT, on the bright side, I found out how to close them out (real simple to do) and I found a lot of cool tips and tricks to use with your iPad.

So check it out, and if you have things you want to add, guess where you can share them….that’s right…in the comments area below!!

Source: 14 Great iPad Tips Every Owner Should Know

Leave a Reply

