Evernote tweaks features in free plan and raises prices in paid ones | TechCrunch


Guess who’s back from internet limbo???  That’s right….me!  Sorry I have been gone so long.  This was my first spring being retired, and I wound up spending more time travelling with my new job, and renewing my love of sports photography shooting college baseball all the way through the College World Series.

Now, I see where Evernote is starting to tinker with it’s subscription plans, and the changes they are making may or may not affect you.  Personally, the new device limitations will adversely affect me, as I use about 6 different devices.

So check out the article, and feel free to share your thoughts.

Source: Evernote tweaks features in free plan and raises prices in paid ones | TechCrunch

Leave a Reply

